Anyone have a reading order for the time of legends books?

1 Answer 1


From the LibraryThink website, the following reading order is listed as:

Titles                              Order

Heldenhammer (by Graham McNeill)    1.1
Empire (by Graham McNeill)          1.2
God King (by Graham McNeill)        1.3
Nagash the Sorcerer (by Mike Lee)   2.1
Nagash the Unbroken (by Mike Lee)   2.2
Nagash Immortal (by Mike Lee)       2.3
Malekith (by Gav Thorpe)            3.1
Shadow King (by Gav Thorpe)         3.2
Caledor (by Gav Thorpe)             3.3
The Sundering (by Gav Thorpe)       Omnbus 3.1 - 3.3
Dead Winter (by C. L. Werner)       4.1
Blighted Empire (by C. L. Werner)   4.2
The Great Betrayal (by Nick Kyme)   5.1
Neferata (by Josh Reynolds)         6.1
Age of Legends (by Christian Dunn)  Anthology
  • That order is incorrect. Nov 16, 2015 at 17:38
  • @AntholKinsidious - Could very well be. I will delete this if you'd like and you could post the order you believe is correct?
    – user35594
    Nov 16, 2015 at 23:39

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.