2

This question already has an answer here:

The 'Darth Plagueis' all but confirms that with the Rule of Two, the dark side of the force is concentrated in the two Sith. Does this mean that the Jedi have less to draw on? Or was this comment innacurate,and the Force is infinite?

marked as duplicate by Valorum star-wars Jan 1 '17 at 17:03

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.