2

If anyone is an expert in physics in fiction, this question would be for you. I am in Star Wars versus debate and specifically debating the function of a cannon which was activated by Starkiller in Force Unleashed II. A video of the cannon can be found herein,

The question is whether the cannon was activated via Starkiller's own power or if he simply provided the starting energy which was "boosted" to achieve the result. Is the second option mathematically possible? I would happily provide more details about the feat in later responses.

closed as off-topic by HorusKol, Organic Marble, Buzz, Möoz, Ward Feb 23 '18 at 5:28

This question appears to be off-topic. The users who voted to close gave this specific reason:

If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.