I am currently trying to get caught up on as many Marvel stories as possible and was trying to figure out the recommended reading order for the Marvel Noir timeline. Here are the issues in question:

  • Luke Cage Noir #1-4,
  • Daredevil Noir #1-4,
  • Punisher Noir #1-4,
  • Iron Man Noir #1-4,
  • Spider-Man Noir #1-4,
  • Spider-Man Noir: Eyes Without a Face #1-4,
  • Deadpool Pulp #1-4,
  • X-Men Noir #1-4,
  • "The Sentinels",
  • X-Men Noir: The Mark of Cain #1-4,
  • Wolverine Noir #1-4,
  • Weapon X Noir # 1 (I believe it's a Marvel One-Shot).
  • Is there anything I can do to edit this question to get an answer – Gothamite24 Jul 4 '18 at 23:52
  • Sorry, I don't know enough on the topic to answer, but you might want to note that Spider-Man Noir also shows up in the Spider-Verse event. – Rogue Jedi Jul 9 '18 at 0:58

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.