Realm 1 is the Realm of the Oni and the Dragon. There's the realm which the ninjas reside in.

What are in the other 14 realms?

1 Answer 1


The fandom wiki website gives a nice overview over the known realms at this time:

List of Realms:

◾Ninjago Island


◾Realm of Madness

◾Cloud Kingdom

◾Cursed Realm (Destroyed due to immense flooding from the Endless Sea)


◾Djinjago (Destroyed in consequence to the destruction of the Cursed Realm)

◾Realm of Oni and Dragons

◾Departed Realm


◾6 other unknown realms.

There can you find more information about the single realms too.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.