I am talking about these short series: Lego Star Wars Freemaker Adventures Shorts, Lego Star Wars The Resistance Rises, Star Wars Rebels Shorts, and Lego Star Wars All-Stars Shorts

  • 1
    They're all set at different points in the tinelime. Just watch them however you feel like watching them.
    – Valorum
    Apr 10, 2020 at 6:27
  • 3
    Note that the three lego shows are non-canon ("Legends") whereas the Rebels Shorts is part of the accepted canon.
    – Valorum
    Apr 10, 2020 at 6:46

1 Answer 1


These collections of shorts are not consistent stories to be played in order. They jump around in time, location, and sometimes even in characters. Having watched the Rebels shorts, I believe each episode would be spread throughout the regular Rebels seasons.

TLDR; No, there is no particular order to watching these as they do not hold to a consistent, consecutive time period themselves.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.