What is the correct order to read the Colin Rutherford series "Neverwar"?

I want to read it based on when the books came out.

1 Answer 1


According to my brief research there are only three books (presently) in the 'Tales of the Neverwar' series although future books are planned;

All the reviews I've read suggest that you should read them in published order, even though the second one is technically a prequel.

  • ok thanks. it was the prequel that was messing me up. i could never figure out which one it was, and when to read it. May 21, 2015 at 13:00
  • @albusseveruspotter - Always glad to be of assistance. I puzzled over it for a while.
    – Valorum
    May 21, 2015 at 17:55

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge that you have read and understand our privacy policy and code of conduct.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.