Skip to main content
9 votes

What are the 16 realms in Ninjago?

The fandom wiki website gives a nice overview over the known realms at this time: List of Realms: ◾Ninjago Island ◾Underworld ◾Realm of Madness ◾Cloud Kingdom ◾Cursed Realm (Destroyed due to immense ...
Allerleirauh's user avatar
  • 2,191

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible