Penny Dreadful is a 2014 horror TV Show by John Logan.

Explorer Sir Malcolm Murray, American gunslinger Ethan Chandler, scientist Victor Frankenstein and medium Vanessa Ives unite to combat supernatural threats in Victorian London.

3 seasons and 27 episodes in total, the series aired the final episode in June 2016.

enter image description here